Pre-Order Rob Zombie’s Career Vinyl Box Set Today!

With vinyl hip again (thanks in part to companies like Death Waltz and Waxwork Records) it nice to see some vinyl only exclusives and leave it to Rob Zombie to create the ultimate vinyl set – Rob Zombie’s Career Vinyl Box Set, limited to 1000 pieces which includes Astro-Creep Live from Riotfest 2016. Read on for the details…

The Rob Zombie limited-edition vinyl box set will contain 11 albums on 15 180-gram audiophile black vinyl LPs (all titles except “Hellbilly Deluxe 2” also available for individual preorder on standard-weight black LPs) Pre-order HERE

“Astro-Creep: 2000 Live” – 1LP (new album: recorded at Riot Fest Chicago, September 2016)
“Hellbilly Deluxe” – 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl since 1998)
“American Made Music To Strip By” – 2LP (first release on vinyl since 1999)
“The Sinister Urge” – 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl since 2001)
“Educated Horses” – 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
“Zombie Live” – 2LP (first release on vinyl)
“Hellbilly Deluxe 2” – 1LP (first release on vinyl since 2010)
“Mondo Sex Head” – 2LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
“Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor” – 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
“Spookshow International Live” – 2LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)
“The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser” – 1LP (first release on 180g black vinyl)

Exclusive extras:

• Foil stamp-numbered custom box designed by Rob Zombie
• Individually hand-painted, vacuum-formed Creeper Robot mask
• 8GB Creeper Robot USB stick with all 11 albums in uncompressed 44.1kHz/16-bit digital audio files for personal use
• Five collectable lithographs designed by Rob Zombie and Hartman, including one autographed by Zombie
• Turntable mat designed by Rob Zombie
• Microfiber LP cleaning cloth designed by Rob Zombie and Hartman

“Astro-Creep: 2000 Live” track listing (recorded live at Riot Fest in Chicago, September 2016):

01. Electric Head, Pt. 1 (The Agony)
02. Super-Charger Heaven
03. Real Solution #9
04. Creature Of The Wheel
05. Electric Head, Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
06. Grease Paint And Monkey Brains
07. I, Zombie
08. More Human Than Human
09. El Phantasmo And The Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama
10. Blur The Technicolor
11. Blood, Milk And Sky

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s