Because Scream Factory knows we need more Paul Naschy in our lives, we have the have the second collection of films on its way for our viewing pleasure. What’s in the second set? Read on for the details…

From Scream Factory: “For fans of horror legend Paul Naschy, we have more in store from him this Fall! THE PAUL NASCHY COLLECTION II – a 5-Disc Blu-ray set featuring five films – is scheduled for a November 14th Release date. Pre-order now @…/the-paul-naschy-collection-i…

Films in this collection include:
– Hunchback of the Morgue (1973)
– Devil’s Possessed (1974)
– The Werewolf and the Yeti (1975)
– Exorcism (1975)
– A Dragonfly for Each Corpse (1975)

Final extras and specs are in progress and will be announced sometime in Oct.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s